Staff Members


Photo Name Department Phone Ext Email
C_Alden  Cathy
Alden
Guidance Secretary 210
calden@willsborocsd.org
Brouwer  Rudy
Brouwer
Network Admin 212 rbrouwer@willsborocsd.org
Broadwell  Steve Broadwell Superintendent 203 sbroadwell@willsborocsd.org
Callahan  Steve Callahan Maintenance 233 scallahan@willsborocsd.org
jcasamento  Jane Casamento Cafeteria 229 jcasamento@willsborocsd.org
C_Ford  Chris
Ford
Guidance Counselor 211 chrisford@willsborocsd.org
Robinson  Mark Robinson Psychologist 209 mrobinson@willsborocsd.org
lsayward  Lorie
Sayward
Clerk 207 lsayward@willsborocsd.org
Kari Kari
Scott
School Nurse 206 kscott@willsborocsd.org
Pierce   Brandy
Pierce
Superintendent Secretary 204 bpierce@willsborocsd.org
Vanags  Sheila
Vanags
Treasurer 208 svanags@willsborocsd.org
FLee  Francine
Lee 
Receptionist 201 flee@willsborocsd.org
Joe Walsh  Joe
Walsh
Transportation 963-8650 jwalsh@willsborocsd.org
Jacques  Linda Jacques  Pre-K 365 ljacques@willsborocsd.org
Anderson  Debbie Anderson Kindergarten 364 danderson@willsborocsd.org 
Foster  Natalie
Foster
1st Grade  361 nfoster@willsborocsd.org
Drollette  Pam
Drollette 
2nd Grade 359 pdrollette@willsborocsd.org
LaFerriere  Miranda LaFerriere 3rd Grade 355 mlaferriere@willsborocsd.org
LSheehan  Lorilee
Sheehan 
3rd Grade 356 lsheehan@willsborocsd.org
Bridge  Laura
Bridge 
4th Grade 351 lbridge@willsborocsd.org
Hopkins Derrick
Hopkins 
4th Grade 352 dhopkins@willsborocsd.org
Andrew  Andrew
Lee 
5th Grade 354  alee@willsborocsd.org
Valachovic  Tara
Valachovic 
6th Grade 353 tvalachovic@willsborocsd.org
Leibeck  Jennifer
Leibeck 
Special Ed 357 jleibeck@willsborocsd.org
Farney  Theresa Farney  Special Ed 358 tfarney@willsborocsd.org
SFord  Sheree
Ford 
AIS Teacher 360 sford@willsborocsd.org
Mark  Mark
Schiesser 
AIS Teacher  363 mschiesser@willsborocsd.org
Liz  Elizabeth Belois  Art 322 ebelois@willsborocsd.org
Blatchley  Marie
Blatchley 
French 392 mblatchley@willsborocsd.org
Bliss  Polly
Bliss
Teacher Assistant N/A pbliss@willsborocsd.org
Bronson  Dawn
Bronson 
Phys Ed/Health
Home & Careers
318 dbronson@willsborocsd.org
Buck  Kim
Buck 
Teacher
Assistant 
N/A kimbuck@willsborocsd.org
  Wendi
Cahill 
Special Ed 390 wcahill@willsborocsd.org
Jack  Jack
Daly 
Social Studies 386 jdaly@willsborocsd.org
Sue  Sue
LaFontaine 
English 393 slafontaine@willsborocsd.org
Mike  Michael
Douglas 
Phys Ed/
Athletic Director
317 mdouglas@willsborocsd.org
Duso  Francesca Duso  Spanish 391 fduso@willsborocsd.org
Charmaine  Charmaine
Flynn 
Dean of Students 205 chflynn@willsborocsd.org
Freeman  Meaghan
Freeman
 
English 394 mfreeman@willsborocsd.org
Gardner  Madonna Gardner Science 383 mgardner@willsborocsd.org
Gillespie  Nicole Gillespie Special Ed 388 ngillespie@willsborocsd.org
Huff  Melissa
Huff
Teacher Assistant N/A mhuff@willsborocsd.org
Hurlburt  Darcey
Hurlburt
Counselor 306 dhurlburt@willsborocsd.org
Marge  Marge
Jaquish 
Math 395 mjaquish@willsborocsd.org
LePage Rob
LePage 
Technology  319 rlepage@willsborocsd.org
MacDougal  Gail
MacDougal 
Library/Teacher Assistant 314 gmacdougal@willsborocsd.org
Moore  Jennifer Moore Music 321 jmoore@willsborocsd.org
S_Moran  Shelley
Moran
Teacher Assistant N/A smoran@willsborocsd.org
John  John
Oliver
Science 384 joliver@willsborocsd.org
PSheehan  Peg
Sheehan 
Teacher
Aide
N/A  psheehan@willsborocsd.org
Maggie  Maggie
Sheldon 
Librarian 214  msheldon@willsborocsd.org
Sloper Rhonda Sloper Teacher Assistant N/A rsloper@willsborocsd.org
Stone Keith
Stone
Social Studies 385 kstone@willsborocsd.org
Brian  Brian
White
Business 396 bwhite@willsborocsd.org
Sayward Jessica
Sayward
Building
Sub
N/A jsayward@willsborocsd.org